Use pendrive or memory cards to increase your laptop or PC ram

Hey everyone, I always wanted to improve my laptop’s performance but I don’t have enough money to buy or upgrade my laptop ram or SSD.

But in my mind I wanted to use free memory of my pendrive as ram , I mean the free memory of my pendrive ADDS to my laptop’s inbuilt ram so my laptop’s 4gb ram + free memory of my pendrive = ram increase.

Insert pendrive in your laptop or PC then move important files from that pendrive to another memory Card or to your laptop.

After that go to This pc, right click on your pendrive or memory card then click format,

“” if you want to use all of your pendrive memory as ram choose NTFS or if you want to use some of your storage as ram choose FAT32″”

Then click format then ok.

After right click on pendrive click on “ready boost” then choose use this device, tap apply after that click ok.

done now you can see improvement in your laptop performance.

But there is a problem which I’ll write in another article.

Published by deep

I'll change this "About Me" later

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started