Can I Lock laptop using Power button!! . let’s find out.

Hey everyone,

Join me ,let me take you deep .

I am using win 10 os .. don’t ask me after reading this which os are you on.

Here’s the straight answer, follow this

1– tap windows key

Tap either one of the keys or just click on ‘Type here to search’

2– search for control panel, Hit enter

3– search for power button in control panel

This is control panel window
Tap on search

4– here select the ‘change what the power buttons do’ option

5– here you can change the settings as you wish

After selecting as you wish
Tap on save changes to save the settings

These are the options you get after tapping on one of those buttons

You can select from one of those options

Hope I take you deep enough to explain.

If you like this , I have a YouTube channel “DEEP” go and check out.

Published by deep

I'll change this "About Me" later

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started